Timing of the School Day:

08.45 – 15.35 Monday – Friday. Total 34.17 hours per week

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September – Wednesday 20 December

Half Term:  Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January – Thursday 28 March

Bank Holiday:  Friday 29 March

Half Term:  Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Summer Term

Monday 15 April – Tuesday 23 July

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6 May

Half Term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Non-Pupil Days

Monday 4 September

Monday 25 September

Tuesday 3 October

Friday 20 October

Wednesday 20 December

Thursday 4 January

Friday 5 January

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Parent Calendar

Parent Calendar 2023-2024

School Term Dates 2023-2024

CCHSG Term Dates 2023-2024

School Term Dates 2024-2025

CCHSG Term Dates 2024-2025