School Calendar & Term Dates

Home / School Calendar & Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

(Term ends for students on Monday 18 July)

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

 

Non-Pupil Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September – Tuesday 20 December

Half Term

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 

Spring Term

Thursday 5 January – Friday 31 March

Half Term

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

 

Summer Term

Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May

Half Term

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

 

Non-Pupil Days 

Thursday 01 September 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 19 December 2022

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Thursday 20 July 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

 

 

Parent Calendar 2021-2022

Updated: 12 May 2022

Download PDF

Term Dates

Updated: 01 November 2021

Download PDF