School Calendar & Term Dates

Home / School Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May – Friday 3 June

 

Non-Pupil Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September – Thursday 17 December

Half Term

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Spring Term

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March

Half Term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Summer Term

Monday 12 April – Friday 16 July

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

 

Non-Pupil Days

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 19 July 2021

Academy Days

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Parent Calendar

Updated: 15 April 2021

 

Download PDF

Term Dates

Updated: 18/12/2020

Download PDF