School Calendar & Term Dates

Home / School Calendar & Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May – Friday 3 June

 

Non-Pupil Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

 

Parent Calendar 2021-2022

Updated: 07 September 2021

 

Download PDF

Parent Calendar 2020-2021

Archived: 07 July 2021

 

Download PDF

Term Dates

Updated: 12 August 2021

Download PDF