Pastoral Team

Home / Pastoral Team
Form Tutors are the first point of contact, then the Year Leader or Pastoral Assistants if the Year Leader is teaching.  

Year 7  –  Miss M Seager, Year Leader  

Year 8  –  Mr S Bartlett, Year Leader

Year 9  –  Mr M Holdsworth, Year Leader  

Year 10/11 – Mrs K Daniels, Year Leader & SENCO

Year 12/13 – Mrs S Hughes, Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form

Pastoral Assistants:  Mrs L Tarrier, Mrs J Ward, Mrs S Stinson

             Additional Contacts                     


    Absence    The School Office, Attendance Officer
    Subject specific issues Heads of Subject via the School Office or via direct email
    Examination entries    Examinations Office, Mrs L Pye
    Higher Education Information/Careers Lead    Mrs S Hughes, Assistant Principal
    School trip queries    Relevant Head of Department/Trip Leader
    Special Educational Needs    Mrs K Daniels, SENCO
    Safeguarding &  Child Protection    Mrs W Jackson (DSL), Dr S Parrott (Deputy DSL), Mrs D Frost (Deputy DSL), Mrs S Hughes (Deputy DSL), Mrs K Daniels (Deputy DSL)
   Missing property    Reception
   Serious allegations about a member of staff    Mrs G Marshall, Executive Principal, Mrs W Jackson, Associate to the Principal
   Whole school pastoral or staff issues    Mrs W Jackson, Associate to the Principal
   Curriculum and data    Dr S Parrott, Vice Principal
   Teaching & learning    Mrs D Frost, Vice Principal