Term dates

The term dates for academic years 2016-17 and 2017-18 are also available for download from the link below.

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6 September

Wednesday 21 December

Half Term

Monday 24 October

Friday 28 October

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January

Friday 31 March

Half Term

Monday 13 February

Friday 17 February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April

Thursday 20 July

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May

Half Term

Monday 29 May

Friday 2 June

Non-Pupil Days

Friday 21 October 2016

Friday 21 July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

First day of term for students is Tuesday 5 September

Wednesday 20 December

Half Term

Monday 23 October

Friday 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January

Thursday 29 March

Half Term

Monday 12 February

Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April

Thursday 19 July

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half Term

Monday 28 May

Friday 1 June

Non-Pupil Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Friday 20 July 2018