Critical Thinking- Staff Members

Mrs S Pigott - Head of Critical Thinking  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mrs D Frost - Assistant Headteacher, Teacher of Critical Thinking and History

Mrs H Greenland - Teacher of German and Critical Thinking

Mrs L Hatwell - Teacher of Art and Critical Thinking